Announcing….

I’m FINALLY announcing the births of my new niece & nephew!!

Gianna Elizabeth was born on January 8th, 2009.

march-2009-342

Ethan John was born on February 14th, 2009.

march-2009-317

More little ones for me to spoil!!

9 Responses to “Announcing….”

  1. Kitty Says:

    CUTE!!! I can’t wait to meet them in person.

  2. Brenda and John Says:

    Horray for new posts! And I might be biased, but I think they are both adorable! 🙂

  3. John Says:

    You better not be spoiling Ethan, or you will be getting a lot of packages labeled “return to sender”! 🙂

  4. auntsanon Says:

    Well, if I can’t spoil Ethan, I’ll just have to spoil his PARENTS! 🙂

  5. Brenda and John Says:

    No spoiling necessary…

  6. Kristin Says:

    Awww 😦 — Don’t ruin my fun!

  7. Brenda and John Says:

    You can come and visit us. That will be the most fun!

  8. monica Says:

    I think we are the lucky ones to have such an incredible aunt Kristin!!

  9. Barbara Martin Says:

    The nieces and nephews are growing too fast. Both babies are now reaching sit-up stage and will soon be crawling. World beware!

Leave a comment